Association of Food Scientists & Technologists (India)
CSIR-CFTRI Campus, Mysuru-570020, Karnataka, INDIA
AFST(I) family and the Organisers ICFoST-XXV Thank one and all for your kind support and participation at GNDU, Amritsar.  
  ABOUT AFST(I): The Association of Food Scientists and Technologists (India), established in 1957, is one of the largest professional and educational organizations, with around 3500 members - food scientists and technologists, across the globe. The major objective of AFST(I) is to stimulate and advance knowledgebase on various aspects of Food Science and Technology by organizing National and International Conferences and bringing out technical publications including prestigious journals-Journal of Food Science and Technology (JFST) and Indian Food Industry Mag (IFI Mag). The association recognizes talent and excellence in the profession of Food Science and Technology by conferring various Awards and Fellowship.
Our Members Desk. . .

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Latest Editions. . . . . .
AFST(I) News. . . . . .
  News Updates...
1) Hotels/Accommodation in Amritsar

2) ICFoST-XXV:- From Doctoral students Presenting Poster, Eight posters will be selected for Oral Presentation from which I, II and III prize will be given

3) ICFoST-XXV:- The Poster Abstract Submission and Registration Date Extended up to 20-OCT-2016

4) Dr HAB Parpia and Mr GCP Rangarao Memorial Lecture is scheduled to be organised on 25th September 2016 at GNDU, Amritsar, Punjab

5) CLick here for GIAN-2016Product_Flyer

6) Clink here for NPC Trainig Program_2016_Flyer

7) Clink here for Admission Notice 2016 MSc Food Tech from Central University of Punjab


Member Login

New Members
Request new password
From Executive's Desk..!  
   Our Corporate Members . . . .
Copyright Association of Food Scientists and Technologists (India), Mysuru HQ All rights reserved.